Bicep – ISLES

Today, Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson have released their new album “Isles” on Ninja Tune and is available on cassette, CD, vinyl—including deluxe and picture disc versions—as well as all streaming platforms. Featuring the singles ‘Apricots’, ‘Atlas’, ’Saku’ and ’Sundial’, it is an album which expands on the artful energy of their 2017 self titled debut, while digging deeper into the sounds, experiences and emotions that have influenced their lives and work, from early days clubbing in Belfast to their move to London a decade ago.